Formand:
Tømrermester, Kurt Adamsen
Isolerings-Gruppen Odense A/S
Slettensvej 169
5270 Odense N
Tlf.: 40 37 38 60
info@iso-grup.dk

Næstformand:
Oldermand Linda Wetterstein
Danmarks Frisørmesterforening sektion Fyn
Fåborgvej 41 A
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 63 17 34 40
linda@dofk.dk

Kasserer:
Murermester Frank Wulf
Mørk & Skov ApS
Holkebjergvej 58
5250 Odense SV
Tlf. 91 89 96 76
frank@msh.dk

Sekretær:
El-installatør, Hans Henrik Greve
Fyns Elteknik A/S
Lucernemarken 6
5260 Odense S
Tlf.: 28 18 34 90
greve@fynselteknik.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Murermester Peter Skov Hansen
Mørk & Skov ApS
Holkebjergvej 58
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 40 17 08 55
peter@msh.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Frisørmester, Sanne Skougaard Andersen
Vip Coiffure
Rugårdsvej 191
5210 Odense NV
Tlf.: 66 16 17 47
sska@odense.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tømrermester, Carsten Hartmann
Tømrermester Carsten Hartmann ApS
Ellekærshaven 50
5250 Odense SV
Tlf.: 20 21 00 71
ch@tsch.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
VVS-installatør, Ole Beese
J. Beese VVS og Blik A/S
Thulevej 13
5210 Odense NV
Tlf.: 22 10 55 04
ole@beesevvs.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tømrermester, Frederik Heeschen
Tømrer og snedkerfirmaet
Vald. Jørgensen & søn
Næsbyvej 20
5000 Odense C
Tlf.: 40 45 81 86
fh@vjbyg.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Skorstensfejermester, Martin Holm Andersen
Skorstensfejerfirmaet Hyrdinden
Tværgyden 2
Nr. Søby
5792 Årslev
Tlf: 40 16 56 62
mha@hyrdinden.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tømrermester, Lasse Boisen
LB – Tag ApS
Slettensvej 169
5270 Odense N
Tlf. 21 55 02 04
lhboisen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Murermester, Claus Grønholdt
Jens Sandberg A/S
Knullen 16
5260 Odense S
Tlf.: 40 31 70 93
cg@jenssandberg.dk